Valsolda

2V Valsolda HISTORICAL VILLA, WITH PANORAMIC LAKE VIEW.

HISTORICAL VILLA, WITH PANORAMIC LAKE VIEW. -FEATURES: historic villa, dating back to 30 with private park of 5355 square meters. Which offers an unparalleled view of the lake. The [...]

HISTORICAL VILLA, WITH PANORAMIC LAKE VIEW.
-FEATURES: historic villa, dating back to 30 with private park of 5355 square meters. Which offers an unparalleled view of the lake.
The villa is perfectly habitable and has been always used by the owners as a holiday home.
-LOCATION: The Villa is located in an elevated position just a 12 minute drive from the lake, enjoys a good exposure to the sun and its elevated position allows him to enjoy an unparalleled view of the lake as well as also of the surrounding landscape.
-INTERIOR: The villa consists of: living room communicating directly with large terrace and garden, kitchen, and dining room which is also in direct contact with the terrace on the raised floor; 3 large bedrooms on the first floor as well as large ground floor protected by porch and communicating with the upper floors by internal staircase with accessory rooms, hobby, cellar and woodshed
-OUTSIDE: The large park well planted and on one level allows a very good exploitation, especially in the summer to spend hours relaxing and discreet setting enjoying a breathtaking view.
We deal in sale and rental, from the Swiss border to the hilly areas of Verbania We handle the sale and rental of all types of property: apartment, villa and rustics in CANNOBIOin the province  of VCO."

Valsolda

2V Valsolda HISTORISCHE VILLA MIT PANORAMA LAKE VIEW.

HISTORISCHE VILLA MIT PANORAMA LAKE VIEW. -EIGENSCHAFTEN:historische Villa des Jahres 30 mit privatem Park von 5355 qm. Mit einem unvergleichlichen Blick auf den See. Die Villa ist [...]

HISTORISCHE VILLA MIT PANORAMA LAKE VIEW.
-EIGENSCHAFTEN:historische Villa des Jahres 30 mit privatem Park von 5355 qm. Mit einem unvergleichlichen Blick auf den See.
Die Villa ist perfekt bewohnbar und wurde schon immer von den Besitzern als Ferienhaus genutzt.
-LAGE: Die Villa befindet sich in erhöhter Lage nur 12 Fahrminuten vom See entfernt, genießt einen guten Sonneneinstrahlung und die erhöhte Lage erlaubt es ihm, einen unvergleichlichen Blick auf den See sowie die umliegende Landschaft genießen auch.
-INNEN: Die Villa besteht aus: Wohnzimmer direkt mit großer Terrasse und Garten, Küche und Esszimmer, die auch in direktem Kontakt mit der Terrasse im Doppelboden ist; 3 große Schlafzimmer im ersten Stock sowie große Erdgeschoss von geschützten Veranda und die Kommunikation mit den oberen Etagen durch interne Treppe mit Zubehörräume, hobby, Keller und Holzschuppen
-AUSSEN: Der große Park gut bepflanzt und auf einer Ebene ermöglicht eine sehr gute Ausbeutung, vor allem im Sommer, stundenlang entspannenden und diskreten Umgebung mit atemberaubendem Blick..
Wir beschäftigen uns mit dem Verkauf und Vermietungen, von der Schweizer Grenze zu hügeligen Gebieten von Verbania. Wir behandeln den Verkauf und die Vermietung von allen Arten der Immobilie: Wohnung, Villa, rustikal in Cannobio und in der Provinz VCO."